Governors' Council


This council of business professionals and philanthropists help St. Michael’s Foundation build the strongest culture of giving of any Hospital foundation in Canada.

Wendy Cecil, Chair

Carolyn Acker
Ianthe S. Alleyne
William R.C. Blundell
Cynthia L. Bowden
Rudolph P. Bratty
Suzy Brenninkmeyer
Peter G. Cathcart
John H. Clappison
Patricia Cunningham
C. William Daniel
William Stanley Deluce
Robert J. Howard, MD
William James
Barbara Keenan
Allan F. Leach
Eve MacDougall
Thomas G. McCarthy
Ron McLaughlin
Florence Minz
Joseph M. Pal
John F. (Jack) Petch
Dale Ponder
Charlene Shevlen
C. Alexander Squires
M. Bernard Syron
Christopher D.C. Wright