President’s Council

The President's Council is a dynamic group of business and hospital leaders working together to broaden St. Michael's network and relationships, develop new volunteer leaders within our community and to raise critically important funds.

William Butt, Chair

Dr. Najma Ahmed Laura Arrell
Rose Baker Michael G. Boyd
Dr. Christine Brezden-Masley Sante Corona
David Crawford Aldo Di Felice
Sebastian Distefano Greg Dowdall
Michael G. Flux Ed Giacomelli
Dr. Michelle Klaiman Michael Klubal
Dr. Jonathon Maguire Michael J. Mahoney
Vincent Mercier Jeffrey Merk
William E. Quinn Shubo Rakhit
Joseph Rooney Dr. Ori Rotstein
C. Alexander Squires Lorne Stephenson
Colin Stewart Hai Tran-Viet
Christopher D. C. Wright